Tues 18th Sept  10am-4pm
Meet Shop Eat
Prince and Pilgrim Gallery, Coach House, 174 Kew Road, Richmond TW9 2AS

Weds 3rd Oct  11am-6pm and Thurs 4th Oct  10am-4pm
Mandy Barbers Bazaar
Sloane Club, 52 Lower Sloane Street, London SW1

Tues 9th Oct  10am-4pm – Evening  5.30pm-8.30pm
Devizes Autumn Fair
The Corn Exchange, Devizes Market Square

Friday 12th Oct  9am-3pm
Meet Shop Eat
Chilmark Manor Farm, Salisbury, Wilts SP3 5AF

Weds 17th Oct  10am-5pm, Thurs 18th Oct  10am-7pm and Fri 19th Oct  10am-3.30pm
Rockbourne Fair
Bibury Suite, Salisbury Racecourse

Mon 29th Oct  9.30am-6pm, Tues 30th Oct to Sat 3rd Nov  10am-6pm and Sun 4th Oct  10am-5pm
Spirit of Christmas
Kensington Olympia, London

Mon 5th Nov  6pm-9.30pm, Tues 6th Nov  9am-5pm and Weds 7th Nov  9am-4pm
The Christmas fair in the Cotswolds
Daylesford, near Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

Friday 9th Nov
Somerset Collective
The Chapel, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0AE

Tuesday 13th Nov  8am-1pm
Field and Frolic Winter Pop Up Sale
Ecchinswell Village Hall, Newbury RG20 4UB

Fri 16th Nov and Sat 17th Nov
Clems Fair
Compton Marbling, Lower Lawn Barns, Fonthill Gifford, Tisbury SP3 6SGFriday 23rd November

Friday 23rd Nov

Christmas Fair
Sandroyd School, Tollard Royal, Dorset

  • No products in the cart.